MK Illumination
AUSTRIA

The Team
MK Illumination - Austria

MK Illumination Handels GmbH

Trientlgasse 70, 6020 Innsbruck
Österreich
+43 (0)512 202430-0
+43 (0)512 202433
info@mk-illumination.com
The team of MK Illumination Austria

The team of MK Illumination Austria

Your Contact

Thomas Mark

President

MK Illumination Handels GmbH
Trientlgasse 70, 6020 Innsbruck
Österreich
+43 (0)512 20 24 30-12
+43 (0) 664 340 93 73
+43 (0)512 20 24 33
t.mark@mk-illumination.com

Karl-Heinz König

Leitung Businessdevelopment Deutschland

MK Illumination Handels GmbH
Trientlgasse 70, 6020 Innsbruck
Austria
+43 (0)512 20 24 30
+49 (0) 170 917 95 29
+43 (0)512 20 24 33
k.koenig@mk-illumination.com

Christian Dotzauer

Leitung Vertrieb Retail Real Estate Deutschland

MK Illumination Handels GmbH
Trientlgasse 70, 6020 Innsbruck
Austria
+43 (0)512 20 24 30-20
+43 (0)699 11 05 62 03
+43 (0)512 20 24 33
c.dotzauer@mk-illumination.com

Alexander Triendl

Leitung Vertrieb Public Spaces Deutschland

MK Illumination Handels GmbH
Trientlgasse 70, 6020 Innsbruck
Austria
+43 (0)512 20 24 30-27
+43 (0)699 17 12 50 55
+43 (0)512 20 24 33
a.triendl@mk-illumination.com

Andreas Bacher

Vertrieb Retail Real Estate Deutschland

MK Illumination Handels GmbH
Trientlgasse 70, 6020 Innsbruck
Austria
+43 (0)512 20 24 30-21
+43 (0) 664 821 95 92
+43 (0)512 20 24 33
a.bacher@mk-illumination.com

Andreas Frischmann

Leitung Vertrieb & Projekte Österreich

MK Illumination Handels GmbH
Trientlgasse 70, 6020 Innsbruck
Österreich
+43 (0)512 20 24 30-34
+43 (0) 664 53 05 474
+43 (0)512 20 24 33
a.frischmann@mk-illumination.com

Herbert Riedl

Verkauf Österreich, Südtirol

MK Illumination Handels GmbH
Trientlgasse 70, 6020 Innsbruck
Österreich
+43 (0)512 20 24 30-35
+43 (0)664 260 07 77
+43 (0)512 20 24 33
h.riedl@mk-illumination.com

Titina Probst

Leitung Vertrieb & Kommunikation D/A

MK Illumination Handels GmbH
Trientlgasse 70, 6020 Innsbruck
Austria
+43 (0)512 20 24 30-25
+43 (0)512 20 24 33
t.probst@mk-illumination.com

Erich Moises

Key Account Manager EGH

(c) MK Illumination, Erich Moises
MK Illumination Handels GmbH
Trientlgasse 70, 6020 Innsbruck
Österreich
+43 (0)512 20 24 30-40
+43 (0)512 20 24 33
e.moises@mk-illumination.com

Contact
us

MK Illumination
Around the world

MK Social

Everywhere in the World Wide Web